Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rayshell Cook

Rayshell Cook

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayshell Cook
"Lashelda was amazing! We needed to change our policy carrier on a Friday afternoon and not only did she get it done, she saved us money. She is kind, patient and really great to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert VanEgmond

Robert VanEgmond

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert VanEgmond
"Lashelda was so wonderful to work with. This has been the smoothest process to get this policy. Her response time was amazing. I can’t say thank you enough."
Profile photo of maria quinonez

maria quinonez

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by maria quinonez
"After two years with them, they began to over charge me. I added a driver and the insurance increased, and I was quoted one price. Two months later my bill increased, and I spoke with a representative about it who explained that I was not charged for two months, so the charge was double for the next two months and the first quote was incorrect, again I understood. After the two months, the price did not decrease to what they should have been charging me, when I spoke with another representative, she said she could not quote me again and I would have to wait until my term was renewed. I am dissatisfied with the service."
Profile photo of gary brown

gary brown

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary brown
"I have been with State Farm for more than three years. I called to change auto insurance and Lashelda took care of all my needs and was very nice to work with. She took the time to make sure everything was explained and got me the lowest rate really liked working with her. I would highly recommended Lashelda for any of your needs."
Profile photo of Herman Heard

Herman Heard

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Heard
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jill Brown

Jill Brown

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Brown
"Lashelda was so helpful we appreciate her getting our trailer policy approved!"
Profile photo of Matt Cisneros

Matt Cisneros

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Cisneros
"We recently had to change insurance companies and we were recommended to Mr. Byrd’s agency. Lashelda Stone assisted us with setting up our policies and she was fantastic to deal with. She was very patient, answered all our questions, saved us money without sacrificing perks on our policy and was easy to get a hold of. Everyone in the office is very nice. We are very glad we switched and appreciate all the help from Ms. Stone."
Profile photo of Jessica Chacon

Jessica Chacon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chacon
"Daniela is awesome! She is very responsive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Vivian Lopez

Vivian Lopez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Lopez
"Daniela has been such a huge help. I ran into issues with different departments within state farm after a not-at-fault accident and she went above and beyond to advocate for me. About a year in with this agency and I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Aaron Lindroth

Aaron Lindroth

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lindroth
"I used to be very happy with Tyrone, now the last two times in two months I have had nothing but trouble. They first underquoted my car insurance resulting in a $600 increase in the year. Very disappointed in the downturn to your agency, I hope you can get it together.* Update to review, Tyrone thanks for reaching out and explaining the differences and why pricing went up so much*"
Profile photo of Frank Meijs

Frank Meijs

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Meijs
"I have been with StateFarm for 6-7 years now and have used Tyrone Byrd as my agent. I called to add a vehicle to my policy, Daniela answered and got me set up within minutes, sending me a copy of the card and made it an effortless situation. The staff at his office are very helpful and always take great care of my needs, going above and beyond everything. I even told family members to switch from American family and they have been just as happy as me. Would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Christi Smith

Christi Smith

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Smith
"Daniela was so pleasant to work with . Daniela saved me so much money , I had been with another insurance company for 20 years and realized they were robbing me. Thank you Daniela for helping me with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sonny Weiss

Sonny Weiss

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Weiss
"Lashelda was very kind, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mark Acker

Mark Acker

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Acker
"Very helpful staff, great to work with!"
Profile photo of Erin Samels

Erin Samels

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Samels
"I had a great experience with this office. Elicia was so helpful in walking me through everything I needed and answering all of my questions! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rachel Nieto

Rachel Nieto

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Nieto
"I have been with State Farm for years!! And now I know why I stay loyal to them!... Today I called because I was waiting for a new Bluetooth device for my truck that they mailed out to me but hadn't received yet.... I wanted to get an update to make sure we keep our drive safe and save discounts.... When I called they said it had been delivered already but I haven't received it but we have been having issues with out mail lately due to a post office change.... Here comes the good part I get a text from statefarm asking to confirm my address and I did and then I get another text saying Tyrone would be dropping me off a new Bluetooth device to my door!!!! I mean come on this kind of customer service is rare these days I was just so thankful! Especially when this was no fault of theirs!! Thank you statefarm you guys are the best and have a customer for life now!!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Yeraldine Barron

Yeraldine Barron

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeraldine Barron
"My agent, Daniela is so sweet. She's professional and always on top of things. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. She’s nice and helpful. Thank you again Daniela!"
Profile photo of Nathan Taylor

Nathan Taylor

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Taylor
"Daniela was friendly and polite through my entire experience. She was the most thorough and professional with the quote she gave me. As compared to eight other insurance companies that offered me services without any formal quotes. I am more than satisfied and recommend this office over any other office in the denver metro area!"
Profile photo of Jake Kaul

Jake Kaul

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Kaul
"Great service, they helped me on a saturday with my motocycle insurance"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bellavance

Cheryl Bellavance

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bellavance
"Called around to many insurance companies. Spoke with Lashelda—gave me info without being pushy. Very professional and pleasant. Made my decision to go with them. Good pricing and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Henry Mabee

Henry Mabee

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Mabee
"Helpful, patient, and listened. They were very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Miranda

Miranda

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda
"Daniela was sooo so helpful and explained everything when i needed help. she was extremely patient and kind"
Profile photo of Nancy Kubo

Nancy Kubo

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kubo
"Daniela is an incredible agent that made my day. She was very efficient and helpful to setup/quote my insurance car and home insurance. Between calls, she was able to collect all required information and complete the insurances the best way. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Luke Pettersen

Luke Pettersen

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Pettersen
"Never had a bad experience with these agents. They're quick to respond and have done an excellent job keeping me updated whenever an issue pops up."
Profile photo of Amanda Mascarenas

Amanda Mascarenas

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mascarenas
"Great experince moving over to State Farm. Daniela explained the ins and outs and helped me make the switch painlessly and with significant savings. Happy house here!! Thank you Daniela and State Farm!"